Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beto Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beto Rodriguez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erica Hernandez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Eben went above and beyond to find me the best price. Definitely recommend."

Chris Degollado

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eben did an awesome job finding the right coverage for me, very professional. Definitely recommend State Farm insurance for all your coverage needs."

Antonio Brown

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service given by the employees is very welcoming!"

Víctor Gonzalez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service would totally recommend"

OfficialRolando_ Perez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service!"

Faze Alvarado

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place 10/10 I recommend you go to Eben Trejo best guy 👍"

Crybaby Slug

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m satisfied with the service I got! He was very well spoken. Would definitely recommend to family and friends! ☺️"

Gabriel Gutierrez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great employee service. Eben helped me out a lot."

The Famed X

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It received excellent costumer service."

Isaac Legusa

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Osmar Aragon

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I genuinely appreciate Beto and it’s team for their kindness and how they attended me when i was deciding to choose what plans were good for me and family 10/10 recommend"

Alexandra Meza

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 👍👍"

Luis Delgado

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and everyone is very kind and answered every question I had. I would highly recommend this location."

george Flores

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service here I totally will be back."

Luis Garza

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service , eben was really helpful getting me started on my insurance."

Osvaldo Carrizales

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful staff."

Marcos Ruiz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"really good staff 10/10 i recommend"

Klay Vader

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eben helped me tremendously, very professional and I got a great price. Highly recommend!"

Alex Ramirez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have a very nice and friendly staff at this location and we’re very helpful."

Ladymedina04

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying that this particular team knows what their doing!!! Adriana took my call she was so helpful and professional. I’ve been a client of Mr. Rodriguez for years highly recommend his team to work for you!"

Lucy Love

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beto was great!! He was quick and very polite! Thank you so much!!!"

Jose Reyna

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eben did an awesome job finding the right coverage for the right price for my new venture. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance for all of your needs."

Jordan Medina

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to go get a quote for a car I had recently purchased and the staff and Beto helped me out tremendously, could not be happier with the price and we were able to negotiate and meet in the middle where we both benefit overall great service and staff!"

kalid abdi

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Alexis Rodriguez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place and staff 10/10 would recommend"